Sun Apr 23
  • $10 General Admission - Pre Sale, $12 General Admission - Day Of Show
Wed Apr 26
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Thu Apr 27
  • $13 General Admission - Pre Sale, $16 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy

JUST ANNOUNCED

ALL SHOWS

Sun Apr 23
  • $10 General Admission - Pre Sale, $12 General Admission - Day Of Show
Wed Apr 26
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Thu Apr 27
  • $13 General Admission - Pre Sale, $16 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Fri Apr 28
  • $10 General Admission - Pre Sale, $12 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Sat Apr 29
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show, $40 V.I.P
Buy
Fri May 05
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Fri May 12
  • $10 General Admission - Pre Sale, $10 General Admission - Day Of Show, $15 VIP- Pre Sale
Buy
Sat May 13
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Thu May 18
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Fri May 19
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Sat May 20
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Thu May 25
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Fri May 26
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show, $50 VIP
Buy
Sat May 27
  • $20 Early Bird, $22 General Admission - Pre Sale, $25 General Admission - Day Of Show, $100 VIP
Buy
Mon May 29
  • $18 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Wed May 31
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Thu Jun 01
  • $18 General Admission Pre-Sale, $20 General Admission- Day of Show
Buy
Fri Jun 02
  • $30 General Admission - Pre Sale, $35 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Sat Jun 03
  • $30 General Admission - Pre Sale, $35 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Sun Jun 04
  • $5 General Admission - Pre Sale, $5 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Wed Jun 07
  • $18 General Admission - Pre Sale, $21 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Fri Jun 09
  • $17 General Admission Pre Sale, $20 General Admission Day Of Show
Buy
Sat Jun 10
  • $10 General Admission - Pre Sale, $15 General Admission - Day Of Show, Free General Admission Free
Buy
Sun Jun 11
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Fri Jun 16
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Fri Jun 23
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $20 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Sat Jun 24
  • $15 General Admission - Pre Sale, $17 General Admission - Day Of Show
Buy
Tue Jun 27
  • $25 General Admission - Presale, $30 General Admission Day of Show, $80.30 VIP Meet and Greet
Buy
Sat Jul 08
  • $20 General Admission - Pre Sale, $25 General Admission - Day Of Show, $100 VIP 5:30PM
Buy
Sat Jul 15
  • $20 General Admission - Pre Sale, $25 General Admission - Day Of Show, $50 VIP - Pre Sale, $55 VIP - Day of Show
Buy
Fri Aug 04
  • $25 General Admission - Pre Sale, $30 General Admission - Day Of Show, $50 VIP - Meet & Greet
Buy