Dec
15
Fri
8:00
pm
Dec
21
Thu
6:00
pm
Dec
22
Fri
6:30
pm
Dec
31
Sun
7:00
pm
Jan
12
Fri
7:00
pm
Jan
13
Sat
7:00
pm
Jan
19
Fri
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, December 15
Aspiring Artist Group Proudly Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 16
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 3:00PM • DOORS 3:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, December 21
DeJangles Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 22
Afton Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 31
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Performances by: Slo Pain, Izzy Dunfore, Neema, P. Win, TZK, Yung Prez, DDC, Grimbeard Productions, And Urban Hippie
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, January 12
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With performances by: Leary Y'n'A, Outspoken Bad Guy
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, January 13
BKG Proudly Presents
Return of The God Tour
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, January 19
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, February 4
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, March 8
RhymeSick Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, April 6
RhymeSick Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Newsletter Signup