May
20
Sun
6:30
pm
May
26
Sat
9:00
pm
May
31
Thu
7:00
pm
Jun
02
Sat
4:00
pm
Jun
15
Fri
7:00
pm
Jun
16
Sat
7:00
pm
Jun
22
Fri
7:00
pm
Jun
27
Wed
8:00
pm
Jul
05
Thu
8:00
pm
Jul
26
Thu
7:00
pm
Aug
12
Sun
6:30
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, May 20
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
Hail Sagan, Aboleth and more TBA.
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 26
DJ Vegas Entertainment Proundly Presents
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, May 31
Numerous Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 2
Swinging Noose Productons Proudly Presents
with Aborted, Psycroptic, INGESTED, DISENTOMB, ARKAIK, Venom Prison and Vale of Pnath!
SHOW 4:00PM • DOORS 4:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 9
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
More Info   
$15
Monday, June 11
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, June 15
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Faithfully Faded Tour
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 16
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, June 17
DeJangles Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, June 22
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, June 27
Dopenotbrokeent & Eazy Money Ent Proudly Present
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, July 5
Shyne SZN LTD Presnets
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, July 17
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
UADA, The Black Moriah and more TBA
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, July 26
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 12
Swinging Noose Productions Prouldly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup