Oct
19
Fri
7:00
pm
Oct
25
Thu
7:00
pm
Oct
26
Fri
7:00
pm
Oct
28
Sun
7:00
pm
Oct
31
Wed
6:30
pm
Nov
09
Fri
7:00
pm
Nov
30
Fri
7:00
pm
Dec
01
Sat
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, October 19
Krazy A Entertainment Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 20
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 25
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 26
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 27
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
With Performances By: Downtown Brown, Danimal Cannon, HollowTrap, Killing Creation and more!
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 28
A Sip of Cyan9de Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 31
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 3
Trap Legend Kartel Proudly Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, November 6
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
ARSIS DECREPIT BIRTH INTERNAL BLEEDING PYREXIA ANGELMAKER Within Destruction
SHOW 5:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 9
Fly America Proudly Presents
Fortunate Tour
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 30
BKG & Mount Olympus Proudly Present
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, December 1
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Featuring Palmer Squares and Joey Cool
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup