Aug
15
Wed
7:00
pm
Aug
17
Fri
7:00
pm
Aug
18
Sat
6:30
pm
Aug
19
Sun
7:00
pm
Aug
24
Fri
6:30
pm
Sep
02
Sun
8:00
pm
Sep
08
Sat
8:30
pm
Sep
09
Sun
5:00
pm
Sep
14
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
15
Sat
7:00
pm
Sep
21
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
23
Sun
7:00
pm
Sep
27
Thu
7:00
pm
Sep
29
Sat
7:00
pm
Oct
06
Sat
7:00
pm
Oct
26
Fri
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, August 15
Dunfore Productions Proudly Presents
Izzy Dunfore, Neema, and more.
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 17
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 18
Afton Presents
Pilot Haus, Smokin' Joes & Guests
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 19
Ash of the Phoenix Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 24
Afton Presents
PVRTYFOUL & Guests
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 25
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
Enemy in I, Sulphurensis, Thoughtpilot, Forgotten Within
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 2
Ganesh vapes Proudly Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 8
TH3 LLC Proudly Presents
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 9
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
Mushroomhead / Powerman 5000, The Browning,
Kissing Candice, Unsaid Fate, Earth Caller and more!
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 14
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 15
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Special Guests: Austin Martin and Sam Shoemaker
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 21
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Featuring D.U.Ivan and 1 Ton
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 23
Obie Trice , Crookid I, Swift and More
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, September 27
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 29
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 6
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 26
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, November 6
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
ARSIS DECREPIT BIRTH INTERNAL BLEEDING PYREXIA ANGELMAKER Within Destruction
SHOW 5:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup