Apr
20
Fri
7:00
pm
Apr
22
Sun
6:30
pm
Apr
23
Mon
7:00
pm
Apr
24
Tue
7:00
pm
Apr
26
Thu
6:30
pm
May
03
Thu
6:00
pm
May
04
Fri
7:00
pm
May
06
Sun
7:00
pm
May
10
Thu
7:00
pm
May
26
Sat
9:00
pm
May
31
Thu
7:00
pm
Jun
02
Sat
5:30
pm
Jun
09
Sat
6:30
pm
Jun
16
Sat
7:00
pm
Jun
22
Fri
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, April 20
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, April 22
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
SevidemiC , Subzenith and more!
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, April 23
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Special Guest DJ Simes Carter
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, April 24
JRC Events Prooudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, April 26
DeJangles Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, May 1
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
More Info   
$20 - $65
Thursday, May 3
Superior Booking Proundly Presents
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 4
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, May 6
Stron Survive Proudly Presents:
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, May 10
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Performances By: ABK, LSP Mile High Medely , Whitney Peyton, TZK, Wiked Wood, Heinous Music and More TBA
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 11
DeJangles Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, May 20
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
Hail Sagan, Aboleth and more TBA.
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 26
DJ Vegas Entertainment Proundly Presents
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, May 31
Numerous Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 2
Swinging Noose Productons Proudly Presents
with Aborted, Psycroptic, INGESTED, DISENTOMB, ARKAIK, Venom Prison and Vale of Pnath!
SHOW 5:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 9
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, June 11
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 16
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, June 22
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, July 17
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
UADA, The Black Moriah and more TBA
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup