Oct
18
Fri
6:30
pm
Oct
19
Sat
7:30
pm
Oct
20
Sun
7:00
pm
Oct
24
Thu
6:30
pm
Oct
25
Fri
7:30
pm
Oct
25
Fri
8:00
pm
Oct
26
Sat
7:00
pm
Nov
01
Fri
7:00
pm
Nov
01
Fri
9:00
pm
Nov
02
Sat
8:30
pm
Nov
04
Mon
6:00
pm
Nov
05
Tue
7:00
pm
Nov
07
Thu
7:00
pm
Nov
08
Fri
7:00
pm
Nov
09
Sat
7:00
pm
Nov
10
Sun
6:30
pm
Nov
11
Mon
7:30
pm
Nov
14
Thu
7:00
pm
Nov
16
Sat
7:00
pm
Nov
17
Sun
6:00
pm
Nov
21
Thu
7:15
pm
Dec
15
Sun
6:30
pm
Dec
20
Fri
7:00
pm
Jan
07
Tue
7:00
pm
Jan
18
Sat
7:00
pm
Jan
23
Thu
7:00
pm
Feb
01
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
08
Sat
6:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, October 18
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 19
DEJANGLES & MENTALLY RICH ENT PRESENTS
With preformances by MEELO V x LIL STEVIEE , VENEZUELAN HEARTTHROB , YXNG PHIJI and more TBA
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 20
Strong Survive Presents
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$20 - $90
Thursday, October 24
Afton Proudly Presentls
Online Tix w/Early Purchase Promo Code Only $9
Door Price: $15
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 25
The Matthew Sheppard Foundation Proudly Presents:
Featuring: The Skivvies
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $50
Saturday, October 26
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 1
BKG & Mount Olympus Presents:
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, November 1
New Wave Music Group & TJM Promotions Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$30 - $60
Saturday, November 2
Paisa Movement Proudly Presents
With Performances By: Akwid And EL CACHO
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $50
Monday, November 4
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
+ more to be announced
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, November 5
Strong Survive & Extrinsic Present
The Pin
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$20 - $80
Thursday, November 7
Afton Proudly Presentls
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 7
Strong Survive & Run307 Present
Gaslight Social
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$16 - $76
Friday, November 8
BKG & Mount Olympus Presents:
Also Performance by: Black Pegasus, Chainstore Collective & dose.
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$17 - $77
Saturday, November 9
Strong Survive Presents
Also performing: Black Pegasus
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $85
Sunday, November 10
Fanatiic Proudly Presents
With more TBA
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, November 11
The Westword Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $30
Thursday, November 14
Strong Survive Presents
Featuring: lil chase
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 16
Strong Survive and BGK Presents
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$15 - $70
Sunday, November 17
Strong Survive Presents
Featuring: Blaze, Boondox, and A.X.E
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 21
SpaceDripp Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:15PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, December 15
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, December 20
High Tolerance ENT Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $25
Tuesday, January 7
Strong Survive Presents
Nectar Lounge
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$25 - $85
Saturday, January 18
Strong Survive Present
Club Red
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$22 - $82
Thursday, January 23
Strong Survive Presents
The Gem
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$22 - $82
Saturday, February 1
Strong Survive and Extrinsic Presents
The Gem
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$50 - $150
Saturday, February 8
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.