Jan
18
Fri
7:00
pm
Jan
19
Sat
7:00
pm
Jan
20
Sun
7:00
pm
Jan
25
Fri
7:30
pm
Jan
26
Sat
6:30
pm
Jan
27
Sun
7:00
pm
Feb
01
Fri
7:00
pm
Feb
02
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
09
Sat
8:30
pm
Feb
14
Thu
8:00
pm
Feb
16
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
17
Sun
6:30
pm
Feb
22
Fri
8:00
pm
Feb
23
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
27
Wed
7:00
pm
Feb
28
Thu
6:30
pm
Mar
23
Sat
6:00
pm
Apr
27
Sat
6:30
pm
May
14
Tue
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, January 18
Strong Survive Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $62
Saturday, January 19
H&D Proudly Presents
with Special guests Hoggy D & DO Tha Doughboi, Lil Tr3 L, Elle, Dante That Guy, Sosa & Tana 10 birds hosted by Ajidon Rice and sounds by DJ Hardaway
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, January 20
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, January 25
Numerous Productions, New Wave Music Group and Making Moves Entertainment Group Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $40
Saturday, January 26
Afton presents
with Performances By: FloydtheSaint , Latina Savag3, ST3VOH, RayRay, Chayne Clouds, Pure Musik Entertainment ft. Versis747, J Mello, K Starr, HeavenBound, 187 klaN, IsaiahTequila, Kazze J, Kid Corduroy, J.D. KrYsTaL, NigeL HayZ & 3clipse , JayGoBalli
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, January 27
The Commission and Prospect Records Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $40
Friday, February 1
Heinous Music Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 2
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, February 3
DeJangles Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 5:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 9
Trap Legend Kartel Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, February 14
DIAMOND CLARITY & KUSH ALUMNI Proudly Presents
Mo3
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 16
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, February 17
Afton Proudly Presents
With Performances By: Yung Tela, Lil Chino, Symphonic, Hundo The Great, King Velly , SAWZE, FloJo, OG RAGER, It Wasnt Given, Getti, Jerney, Money Power respect, YB Zanotti
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, February 22
Denvers Most Wanted Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $35
Saturday, February 23
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27 - $75
Wednesday, February 27
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With YFL Kelvin
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $83
Thursday, February 28
Afton Proudly Presents
With Performances By: Frisco Bae a.k.a Klyde, TOWER, Billion Dollar Baby, Miszs B, Assassinate, KINGPEN KEN, De / Con, IAMDAVE
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 23
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 27
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents:
With Performances By: Body Snatcher, within Destruction, and more
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, May 14
Afton Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.