Jan
26
Wed
6:30
pm
Jan
28
Fri
7:00
pm
Jan
29
Sat
7:00
pm
Jan
30
Sun
7:00
pm
Feb
04
Fri
6:30
pm
Feb
06
Sun
6:30
pm
Feb
12
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
17
Thu
7:00
pm
Feb
18
Fri
7:00
pm
Feb
19
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
25
Fri
7:00
pm
Feb
26
Sat
6:30
pm
Feb
27
Sun
7:00
pm
Mar
11
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
12
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
17
Thu
8:00
pm
Mar
19
Sat
6:45
pm
Mar
26
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
19
Tue
6:30
pm
Apr
23
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
27
Wed
7:00
pm
Jun
01
Wed
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, January 26
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
Sleep Walker, Curses, Execution Day, Controlled Demise and DYRE
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, January 28
Strong Survive and BKG Proudly Present
With Special Guests: Michael Minelli, Chris Rivers, Oswin Benjamin, and Denzil Porter
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $300
Saturday, January 29
Heinous Music and Ground Zero Promotions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, January 30
High Tolerance Ent Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $80
Friday, February 4
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, February 6
Primos Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $22
Saturday, February 12
Dj Certified Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, February 17
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Born A Menace Tour
With Performaces By: VRSTY and Guerrilla Warfare
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, February 18
Qoncert Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 19
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, February 25
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 26
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
Sharone, Thy Shade, Oryad
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, February 27
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Featuring: AllaXulElu, James Garcia, Cody Manson, Scum and More
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 11
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 12
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, March 17
HM & GZP PRESENTS
Natas Lived , Velka Kurva , Phantomstone
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 19
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
Skeletal Remains, Vitriol , Splattered
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:45PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 26
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, April 19
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
These Streets, Fox Lake
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 23
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, April 27
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
with Rotting Christ, Borknagar, Wolfheart, Abigail Williams + special guest.
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, June 1
Strong Survive & SNP Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.