Jul
22
Mon
7:00
pm
Jul
26
Fri
7:30
pm
Jul
27
Sat
7:00
pm
Jul
28
Sun
6:00
pm
Aug
02
Fri
7:00
pm
Aug
03
Sat
7:00
pm
Aug
06
Tue
6:30
pm
Aug
08
Thu
8:00
pm
Aug
09
Fri
6:00
pm
Aug
10
Sat
7:00
pm
Aug
18
Sun
7:00
pm
Aug
22
Thu
7:30
pm
Aug
23
Fri
7:00
pm
Aug
25
Sun
7:00
pm
Sep
13
Fri
4:00
pm
Sep
28
Sat
6:30
pm
Sep
30
Mon
9:00
pm
Oct
04
Fri
6:30
pm
Oct
26
Sat
9:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, July 22
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 26
Qoncert Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 27
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$60 - $200
Sunday, July 28
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $25
Friday, August 2
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 3
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $100
Tuesday, August 6
Strong Survive & Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, August 8
Paisa Movement Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $150
Friday, August 9
Kind Find Jewelry Luxury Piercing Boutique Proudly Presents
With Special Guests: Joey Cool & Jehry Robinson
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $60
Saturday, August 10
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $140
Sunday, August 18
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $25
Thursday, August 22
The Roxy Theatre Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 23
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Special Guest: GERM
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 25
YESYES Entertainment Presents
With Special Guest: Slimmy B
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$33 - $125
Friday, September 13
Lyrikal Snuff Productionz Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 4:00PM • DOORS 4:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $40
Saturday, September 28
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
Burning Silence, Tarnage, Royce Martinez, Imperial Legion, Coverkill
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, September 30
Loco Socials Events Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 4
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 26
Ayyye Plus Productions LLC Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.