Aug
22
Thu
6:30
pm
Aug
23
Fri
7:00
pm
Aug
24
Sat
6:30
pm
Aug
25
Sun
7:00
pm
Aug
30
Fri
6:00
pm
Sep
06
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
07
Sat
9:00
pm
Sep
08
Sun
8:00
pm
Sep
10
Tue
6:00
pm
Sep
13
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
14
Sat
7:00
pm
Sep
14
Sat
7:00
pm
Sep
19
Thu
6:00
pm
Sep
21
Sat
6:00
pm
Sep
21
Sat
7:00
pm
Sep
22
Sun
7:00
pm
Sep
28
Sat
8:00
pm
Oct
03
Thu
7:00
pm
Oct
04
Fri
7:15
pm
Oct
11
Fri
6:00
pm
Oct
11
Fri
7:00
pm
Oct
12
Sat
2:00
pm
Oct
13
Sun
7:00
pm
Oct
17
Thu
7:00
pm
Oct
18
Fri
6:30
pm
Oct
20
Sun
7:00
pm
Oct
24
Thu
6:30
pm
Oct
25
Fri
7:30
pm
Oct
26
Sat
7:00
pm
Nov
01
Fri
9:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, August 22
With performances by: M.u.r.d.a. Blanka, Rogue Records, rokklenin, Larry Legend, Sacred Imprint (LIVE) Presented by This Life Is Not Pretend Music,Design and Record Label, Fuego James, MistrrClouds, Gadgio & Guests
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 23
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $100
Saturday, August 24
SWINGING NOOSE PRODUCTIONS
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, No Zodiac, Kaonashi, VCTMS + special guests
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 25
DEJANGELS AND STRONG SURVIVE PRESENTS
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, August 29
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
Featuring: Justified Torture, Feign Disorder, Last Nerve, Child Abuse
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$1 - $10
Friday, August 30
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $30
Friday, September 6
FREE SHOW
MORE BANDS TO BE ANOUNCED
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 7
New Wave Music Group and Numerous Productions Presents
Hosted/Performance By: Miss Mulatto
With DJ Domino VS DJ Victory
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $22
Sunday, September 8
Sean Healy and Tastemaker Live Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $35
Tuesday, September 10
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
With Performances By: Aethere, Decayer, and It's Always Sunny in Tijuana
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 13
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 14
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Featuring: $teven Cannon, Big Nik, and Traedakidd
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 14
BKG & Mount Olympus presents:
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, September 19
SWINGING NOOSE PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS
2549 WELTON ST DENVER , CO 80250
ALL AGES $15 WWW.THEROXYTHEATRE.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 21
Swinging Noose Proudly Presents
Featuring Arkona, Metsatoll, Wind Rose
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 21
Strong Survive & BKG Proudly Present
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$35 - $135
Sunday, September 22
Strong Survive Presents
W/ Gutter Souls
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $52
Friday, September 27
BKG Presents
With Special Guest: SOH, NK & B Moza
Peak 31
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, September 28
Foxtrot Club Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $40
Wednesday, October 2
Strong Survive and Extrinsic Presents
The Gem
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$50 - $150
Thursday, October 3
LSP & Strong Survive Presents
Featuring SCUM & ROZZ DYLIAMS
With Special Guests Nyro The Madman and YT Music
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 4
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Featuring: Statik G
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:15PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 11
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 11
Strong Survive Presents
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, October 12
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 2:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 13
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$22 - $92
Thursday, October 17
Strong Survive and Rhymesick Proudly Present
The Hanger
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$15 - $85
Friday, October 18
Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 20
Strong Survive Presents
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, October 24
Afton Proudly Presentls
Online Tix w/Early Purchase Promo Code Only $9
Door Price: $15
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 25
The Matthew Sheppard Foundation Proudly Presents:
Featuring: The Skivvies
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $50
Saturday, October 26
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 1
New Wave Music Group & TJM Promotions Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 16+ AGES
get tickets
$30 - $60
Thursday, November 14
Strong Survive Presents
Featuring: lil chase
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 16
Strong Survive and BGK Presents
Sunshine Studios
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$15 - $70
Friday, November 29
Strong Survive Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.