Feb
10
Fri
7:00
pm
Feb
11
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
17
Fri
6:00
pm
Feb
18
Sat
7:30
pm
Feb
19
Sun
7:00
pm
Feb
23
Thu
7:00
pm
Feb
25
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
28
Tue
6:30
pm
Mar
03
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
04
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
10
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
11
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
12
Sun
7:00
pm
Mar
17
Fri
6:00
pm
Mar
18
Sat
6:00
pm
Mar
19
Sun
7:00
pm
Mar
24
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
25
Sat
6:00
pm
Mar
31
Fri
7:00
pm
Apr
07
Fri
7:00
pm
Apr
08
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
16
Sun
7:00
pm
Apr
22
Sat
8:00
pm
Apr
28
Fri
7:00
pm
May
12
Fri
6:30
pm
May
13
Sat
7:00
pm
May
21
Sun
7:00
pm
May
28
Sun
6:00
pm
Jun
11
Sun
7:00
pm
Jul
19
Wed
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, February 10
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 11
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, February 17
DaRealMoneyHungry Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $60
Saturday, February 18
L B Promotions Presents
One Night In Denver
Artist Showcase
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $40
Sunday, February 19
Primos Pro Wreslting Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Thursday, February 23
Afton Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, February 25
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, February 28
Lyrikal Snuff Productionz Presents
Featuring : Chucky Chuck , The Drip , Insane Poetry , Cody Manson , Mikhal Lawless
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 3
High Tolerance Ent Proudly Presents
The Revival Tour
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $150
Saturday, March 4
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Never Too Different Tour
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 10
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 11
Qoncert Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, March 12
No Label Tour Proudly Presents
From Me 2 You Tour
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $50
Friday, March 17
DaRealMoneyHungry Proudly Presents
With Special Guest: Trizzy
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $80
Saturday, March 18
LYRIKAL SNUFF PRODUCTIONZ PRESENTS
BLAME US
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, March 19
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Friday, March 24
Strong Survive & BKG Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 25
Strong Survive & Swinging Noose Productions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 31
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Kyros World Tour
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 7
Nice Enough Ent Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 8
Paisa Movement Presents
Young Drummer Boy + Special Guest $tupid Young & EL Cacho
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $100
Sunday, April 16
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Saturday, April 22
Hot Shot Tour
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $100
Friday, April 28
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 12
Strong Survive & Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Present
With: Ghost Bath, and Unregvited
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 13
Denvers Most Wanted Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, May 21
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Sunday, May 28
Strong Survive & Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Present
Ingesting North America 2023
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, June 11
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Wednesday, July 19
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Sunday, August 13
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Sunday, October 15
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Sunday, November 12
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Sunday, December 10
Primos Pro Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.