Jun
22
Sat
7:00
pm
Jun
27
Thu
7:45
pm
Jun
28
Fri
7:15
pm
Jun
29
Sat
8:00
pm
Jun
30
Sun
7:00
pm
Jul
12
Fri
7:00
pm
Jul
13
Sat
7:00
pm
Jul
13
Sat
7:00
pm
Jul
17
Wed
6:00
pm
Jul
20
Sat
7:00
pm
Jul
26
Fri
8:00
pm
Jul
27
Sat
7:00
pm
Jul
28
Sun
7:00
pm
Aug
13
Tue
7:00
pm
Aug
24
Sat
6:30
pm
Aug
30
Fri
6:00
pm
Sep
08
Sun
8:00
pm
Sep
13
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
19
Thu
6:00
pm
Sep
21
Sat
6:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, June 22
Strong Survive Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, June 25
Strong Survive Presents
Nectar Lounge
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
get tickets
$27 - $227
Thursday, June 27
Video God Visual / Tree House Collective / BNF Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:45PM • DOORS 7:45PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, June 28
BKG PRESENTS
2549 WELTON ST DENVER ,CO,80205
ALL AGES WWW.THEROXYDENVER.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:15PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 29
denvers Most Wanted Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $60
Sunday, June 30
A Sip Of Cyanide Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 12
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 13
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 13
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, July 17
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 20
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $56
Friday, July 26
Lumiere Music Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$45 - $100
Saturday, July 27
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Steel Sharpens Steel Tour Part 2
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, July 28
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, August 13
R&B PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 24
SWINGING NOOSE PRODUCTIONS
2549 WELTON ST DENVER , CO 80250
ALL AGES $15 WWW.THEROXYDENVER.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 30
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $30
Sunday, September 8
Sean Healy and Tastemaker Live Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $35
Friday, September 13
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, September 19
SWINGING NOOSE PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS
2549 WELTON ST DENVER , CO 80250
ALL AGES $15 WWW.THEROXYTHEATRE.COM
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 21
Swinging Noose Proudly Presents
Featuring Arkona, Metsatoll, Wind Rose
The Roxy Theatre
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.