Sep
26
Mon
6:30
pm
Sep
30
Fri
6:00
pm
Oct
09
Sun
6:00
pm
Oct
15
Sat
7:00
pm
Oct
21
Fri
7:00
pm
Oct
22
Sat
7:00
pm
Oct
30
Sun
11:00
am
Nov
04
Fri
7:00
pm
Nov
05
Sat
7:00
pm
Nov
11
Fri
7:00
pm
Nov
12
Sat
7:00
pm
Nov
17
Thu
7:00
pm
Nov
18
Fri
6:30
pm
Nov
19
Sat
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, September 26
Strong Survive & Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Present
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 30
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With ABK, Blaze, AMB, and Cody Manson
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 9
PRIMOS PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING PRESENTS
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:45PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $20
Saturday, October 15
Qoncert Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 21
Extrinsic Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 22
No Label Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $50
Sunday, October 30
Infernal Games Colorado
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 11:00AM • DOORS 11:00AMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $25
Friday, November 4
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Rucci, R3 DA CHILI MAN, AND LIL MARU
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27 - $87
Saturday, November 5
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Country Rap Tour
With: Demun Jones, Brodnax, and Dusty Leigh
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 11
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $60
Saturday, November 12
Qoncert presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 17
Nice Enough Ent Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 18
Strong Survive & Swinging Noose Productions Proudly Present
With: Ghost Bath, and Unregvited
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 19
High Tolerance Ent Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $80
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.