Jun
25
Sat
7:00
pm
Jun
30
Thu
9:00
pm
Jul
02
Sat
6:00
pm
Jul
08
Fri
7:00
pm
Jul
10
Sun
6:00
pm
Jul
13
Wed
6:00
pm
Jul
15
Fri
7:30
pm
Jul
16
Sat
7:00
pm
Jul
17
Sun
2:00
pm
Jul
23
Sat
7:00
pm
Jul
29
Fri
7:00
pm
Aug
05
Fri
7:00
pm
Aug
06
Sat
9:00
pm
Aug
24
Wed
6:30
pm
Sep
09
Fri
5:00
pm
Sep
24
Sat
6:15
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, June 25
Qoncerts Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, June 30
The Cough Club Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 2
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
With Performances By: Occultus Verum, Phantom Host, Belhor, and Scepter of Eligos
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 8
Superior Booking Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, July 10
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:45PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $22
Wednesday, July 13
Strong Survive and SNP Proudly Present
DECREPIT BIRTH, Pathology, Unmerciful, Stabbing
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 15
GROUND ZERO PROMOTIONS PRESENTS
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 16
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, July 17
Infernal Games Colorado Proudly Presents
Tabletop Gaming and Live Music
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 2:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 23
Strong Survive Presents
Wasted Touth Tour
Featuring: Lexy Panterra
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $82
Friday, July 29
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Btshit Krazy U.S. Summer Tour
With Special Guests: Caskey & Chez
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $100
Saturday, July 30
AztroGrizz Music Group Proudly Presents
The Five Two Eight O
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 5
Strong Survive Presents
With Performances By: Tyler Stanfield
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $53
Saturday, August 6
Virus Enterprises LLC Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$40 - $100
Wednesday, August 24
Heinous Music & Ill Cyanide Present
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 9
LYRIKAL SNUFF PRODUCTIONZ PROUDLY PRESENTS
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $40
Saturday, September 24
Undergod Studios Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:15PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.