Mar
02
Sat
6:00
pm
Mar
08
Fri
6:30
pm
Mar
09
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
15
Fri
6:30
pm
Mar
16
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
22
Fri
6:30
pm
Mar
23
Sat
9:00
pm
Mar
24
Sun
7:00
pm
Mar
28
Thu
7:00
pm
Mar
29
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
30
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
12
Fri
6:30
pm
Apr
13
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
17
Wed
7:00
pm
Apr
20
Sat
7:00
pm
Apr
21
Sun
7:00
pm
Apr
24
Wed
7:00
pm
Apr
26
Fri
6:00
pm
Apr
27
Sat
6:30
pm
May
03
Fri
7:00
pm
May
04
Sat
7:00
pm
May
10
Fri
6:30
pm
May
16
Thu
7:30
pm
May
24
Fri
7:00
pm
May
26
Sun
7:00
pm
Jun
16
Sun
7:00
pm
Jul
21
Sun
7:00
pm
Jul
22
Mon
7:00
pm
Aug
18
Sun
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, March 2
The Elders LLC Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 8
Lyrikal Snuff Productionz Presents
Featuring M.M.M.F.D & Neon Lites Bar Fites
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 9
Qoncert Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 15
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 16
Qoncert Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 22
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
Harvested - Tarnage - Burning Silence
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 23
Strong Survive & Tony Pitkin Proudly Presents
Myspace Music Video Party
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$13 - $18
Sunday, March 24
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $25
Thursday, March 28
80 Generations Presents
W/ Godemis of Ces Cru & 80 Generations
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, March 29
Qoncert Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 30
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, April 12
Swinging Noose Productions Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 13
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, April 17
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $80
Saturday, April 20
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
Live in Denver
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $165
Sunday, April 21
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $25
Wednesday, April 24
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
With Special Guests: Lock Smith & Vin J
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $85
Friday, April 26
Strong Survive and Swinging Noose Productions Present
Apocalyptic Spring Tour
With: NecroticGorebeast, Aethereus
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, April 27
Westward Records & Heinous Music Presents
With : Deathride , Condemned to Burn , Defected
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 3
Strong Survive & BKG Proudly Present
With Performances By: Taebo Tha Truth, Lex Bratcher, Unconventional Kingz, DJ Doc & More TBA
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $80
Saturday, May 4
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $125
Friday, May 10
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, May 16
High Tolerance Ent Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Friday, May 24
Psychopathic Soldier Tour 2024
With Special Guests: DJ CLay, King 810, Heathen Sun and More TBA
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $115
Sunday, May 26
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $25
Sunday, June 16
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $25
Sunday, July 21
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, July 22
Strong Survive Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 18
Primos Professional Wrestling Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $25
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.