Aug
13
Sat
7:00
pm
Aug
14
Sun
6:00
pm
Aug
24
Wed
6:30
pm
Aug
27
Sat
7:00
pm
Aug
28
Sun
6:00
pm
Sep
09
Fri
5:00
pm
Sep
16
Fri
6:00
pm
Sep
21
Wed
7:00
pm
Sep
24
Sat
6:15
pm
Sep
25
Sun
7:00
pm
Oct
30
Sun
11:00
am

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, August 13
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 14
Primos Premier Pro Wrestling Presents
GIMMICK ' D
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:45PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $22
Wednesday, August 24
Heinous Music & Ill Cyanide Present
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 27
Qoncert Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 28
Superior Booking Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 9
LYRIKAL SNUFF PRODUCTIONZ PROUDLY PRESENTS
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $40
Friday, September 16
BKG & SSP Presents:
Live in Denver CO
$17 ALL AGES 6:00pm
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 21
Strong Survive & Evtrinsic Proudly Present
Better Than Drugs Tour
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 24
Undergod Studios Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 6:15PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 25
Superior Booking Proudly Presents
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 30
Infernal Games Colorado
The Roxy Theatre
@ Denver, CO
SHOW 11:00AM • DOORS 11:00AMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $25
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.